- The Login
- Your personal Start page
- File area
- Interaction with others
- Additional functions
- About Stud.IP
- Instructional videos
- All categories
You can cancel a course just as easily as you can enrol in one — this, too, is allowed by the Course overview page. The Waste bin on the right screen margin is used to perform this task.
The deletion of a course is extremely simple. You simply click on the Waste bin and the course is deleted - irrevocably.
The deletion process is confirmed by an appropriate system message.
However, if you have inadvertentally set up a course, please contact your administrator. You will find the addresses in the Legal details.